Site Navigation

Related Links

Key to Entries

Search BtVS on


Join Comixology Unlimited to read BtVS comics — The Complete Buffy Episode Guide
Episode List
Choose a season and delve into the Episode Guide.

Choose a season:

Season One
Season Two
Season Three
Season Four
Season Five
Season Six
Season Seven

Note regarding episode screencaps: Our image locations automatically change every so often to reduce bandwidth theft. Occassionally, this can cause broken images when viewing the episode screencaps. If you're seeing broken images, just use your browser's refresh/reload button to refresh the page. Or, force a full refresh with Ctrl-Refresh or Shift-Refresh.

Spoiler Warning
The episode lists you're about to view contain brief descriptions of the episodes. If you're quite allergic to spoilers, either don't view the lists for seasons/episodes you haven't seen yet, or use the description-free episode list here (the link is also at your left, in Related Links).


Disclaimer & CopyrightsPrivacy Policy