support sponsors

Site Navigation

Related Links

All Merch
Back to Music
BG Merch — The Complete Buffy Episode Guide
Music by the Cast - UK

Music For Elevators

Buy it at

You've heard his gorgeous voice in "Where the Wild Things Are," "The Yoko Factor," and "Restless." Now get a full CD — Music For Elevators! Anthony Stewart Head teamed up with George Sarah (the man behind THC, the band that did the actual music for Veruca's band in "Wild at Heart" and "Beer Bad") to record this album of stlyish orchestral electronica (don't let the album title fool you). Tony wrote the lyrics and provides the vocals; George wrote the music. Additional vocals are provided by Amber Benson, James Marsters, and Alyson Hannigan. (Make sure you listen for the hidden tracks.) — Buy it at

Track Listing:

1. What Can You Tell Me

2. Babies (The In-Between)

3. Owning My Mistakes

4. (Segue)

5. We Can Work It Out - remake of the Beatles classic; duet with Holly Palmer

6. Qu'est Ce Que J'ai Fait

7. All the Fun of the Fair - additional vocals by Amber Benson

8. This Town in the Rain

9. Talk to You

10. Mum's Song

11. Last Time - music and lyrics by Joss Whedon; additional vocals by Amber Benson

12. One Man's Rain

13. (Segue)

14. Change

15. Staring at the Sun - additional vocals (spoken) by Alyson Hannigan

16. End Game

16 1/2. Hidden track - James Marsters speaking a verse of "Owning My Mistakes"

Musical Soundtrack

Buy it at

Full details with track listing on the Soundtracks page.

Disclaimer & CopyrightsPrivacy Policy